China Übersicht gps-Zusätze fabricant

Übersicht gps-Zusätze & Batterie Trimble GPS

Über Uns
Wir sind eins des größten Verkäufers der Vermessensinstrument- und -zusatzindustrie in China. Wir haben mehr als 500 Arten Vermessenszusätze übergeben, die mehr als 20 Marken wie Trimble-、 Topcon-、 Leica und so weiter f...
Fabrik Tour
Technologie Co., Ltd. Pekings Qiyue Tianchen, ist eine unabhängige Drittparteifirma, die auf Vermessungswesenausrüstungskundendienst spezialisiert wird, wir bauen auf wissenschaftliche Unternehmensführung und perfekte ...
Qualitätskontrolle
Alle unsere Produkte einschließlich Ladegeräte, Datenkabel, Batterien und andere Vermessenszusätze sind für die hohe Qualität berühmt. Einige unserer Produkte werden von weithin bekannten fremden Herstellern gekauft. ...
Kontakt
Addresss : Rm. 701, 07 errichtend, Peking Yinxiang, Straße No.115 Fucheng, Haidian-Bezirk, Peking, China
Geschäfts-Telefon :
86--13521855262(Arbeitszeit)
86--13521855262(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

China Survey GPS Accessories manufacturer

Survey GPS Accessories & Trimble GPS Battery

About Us
We are one of the largest seller of surveying instrument and accessories industry in China .We have been handing more than 500 kinds of surveying accessories that cover more than 20 brands such as Trimble、Topcon、Leica ...
Factory Tour
Beijing Qiyue Tianchen Technology Co., Ltd., is an independent third party company specialized in surveying and mapping equipment after-sales service, we rely on scientific management and perfect system, adhering to the ...
Quality Control
All of our products including battery chargers,data cables,batteries and other surveying accessories are famous for the high quality.Some of our products are purchased from well-known foreign manufacturers.Also we ...
Contact Us
Address : Rm. 701, Building 07, Beijing Yinxiang, No.115 Fucheng Road, Haidian District,Beijing, China
Business Phone :
86--13521855262(Working time)
86--13521855262(Nonworking time)